Home > Workplace > New blog to watch about workplace issues

New blog to watch about workplace issues

I just ran across a new FireDogLake bog titled “Work In Progress“. Based on the announcement, there may well be postings there that relate to the workplace related posts I’ve done. I’m hoping they are forthcoming.

There is an RSS feed on the blog page, but I still haven’t embraced RSS, so I simply followed @WorkProgressFDL in Twitter to get alerts on new posts.

I’m going to keep my eye on them.

Categories: Workplace
  1. RBG
    18 Nov 2009 at 22:44

    Nice to see that you’re following Michael’s work. I expect to see some great stuff from him as he settles in to his new digs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

